Services

Exclusive services for our gites and nautical stopover guests

When simplicity marries taste - it is this mix that creates the unique atmosphere of our little paradise. Savor the unique setting of La34S Ecluse du Banet. as a guest of the lodges or a passing yachtsman at the water's edge .

Have a rest in the "Harbour Lounge", depending on the weather conditions at the dock or under the nicely decorated shelter, and enjoy a good moment of relaxation with a drink or a specialty from our cellar! Take out the boules and test your dexterity on the pétanque court... Or enjoy a "touch of spa" in the Nordic bath / jacuzzi heated over a wood fire, available all year round.

Table d'hôte from May to September

Once a week, alternating Monday and Tuesday evening, you are invited to participate in our "refined table d'hôtes", limited to 8 people. Four-course surprise menu: starter, main course, cheese, dessert at EUR 32.00. All our dishes are "homemade", selection of wines.

By reservation the day before at 06 48 23 47 72 and subject to availability.

The next dates: May 3, 11, 17, 25, 31, June 1, 7, 15, 21, 29

Other dates on request and subject to availability.

Nordic bath / jacuzzi

  • Add to your stopover as a host at La34S. Ecluse du Banet a touch of SPA and enjoy a moment of relaxation in our hot tub / jacuzzi. Max. 6 people, reservation the day before. Price per day 15.00 EUR, bathrobes and towels included.

Dijon transfer service

  • Are you arriving by train? On reservation the day before, we offer a transfer service for the 25km journey at a price of EUR 15 (max. 4 people).

decoration

Services

Des prestations exclusives pour nos hôtes des gîtes et de la halte nautique

Quand la simplicité se marie avec le goût – c'est se mélange qui crée l'atmosphère unique de notre petit paradis. Savourez come hôte des gîtes ou plaisancier en passage l'atmosphère unique de La34S. Ecluse du Banet au bord de l'eau.

Installez-vous en pleine nature, selon les conditions météo à quai ou sous l'abri joliment décoré, et savourez un bon moment de détente avec un boisson ou une spécialité de notre cave! Sortez les boules et testez votre dextérité sur la piste de pétanque... Ou profitez d'une "touche de spa" dans le bain nordique/jacuzzi chauffé au feu de bois, disponible toute l'année. 

Table d'hôte de mai à septembre

Une fois par semaine, en alternant lundi et mardi soir, vour êtes invités de participer à notre "table d'hôtes soignée",  limitée à 8 personnes. Menu surprise quatre plats: entrée, plat, fromages, dessert à 32.00 EUR. Tout nos plats sont "fait maison", sélection de vins.

Sur réservation le plus tard la veille au 06 48 23 47 72 et dans la limite des places disponibles.

Les prochaines dates: mai 3, 11, 17, 25, 31, juin 1, 7, 15, 21, 29

Autres dates sur demande et selon nos disponibilités.
 

Bain nordique/jacuzzi

  • Ajoutez à votre escale comme hôte à La34S. Ecluse du Banet une touche de SPA et profitez d'un moment de détente dans notre hot tub/jacuzzi. Max. 6 personnes, réservation la veille. Prix par jour 15.00 EUR, peignoirs et serviettes de bain inclus.

Service transfert de Dijon

  • Vous arrivez en train? Sur réservation la veille nous vous proposons un service de transfert pour le trajet de 25km au prix de 15 EUR (max. 4 personnes).

decoration